Člani

N IME PRIIMEK MAIL GSM KATEGORIJA
1 Saša Fišinger sasa.fisinger@guest.arnes.si 031535654 ADMINISTRATOR
2 Danijel Ivajnšič dani.ivajni@gmail.com 031476645 ADMINISTRATOR
3 Miha Borko miha.borko@gmail.com član
4 Sebastjan Zadravec sebazad@hotmail.com član
5 Marko Govek marko_govek@yahoo.com   član – študent
6 Nino Žinko zinko.nino@gmail.com   član – študent
7 Tone Ficko tone.ficko@guest.arnes.si   član
8 Andrej Horvat andrej.horvatt@gmail.com   član
9 Tomaž Novak tomak.novak@gmail.com   član
10 Danijel Karlovčec frizerskahisakarli@gmail.com član
11 Dejan Heric dejan.heric@gmail.com član
12 Mitja Ostrc mitja.ostrc@gmail.com   član
13 Damjan Novak sport-plus@siol.net   član
14 Primož Pintarič pintaricprimoz@gmail.com član
15 Aleš Potočnik alesgog@gmail.com   član
16 Mirko Fišer usnjarstvo.fiser@siol.net   član
17 Robert Kosalec robert.kosalec@gmail.com član
18 Iva Gabor iva.gabor99@gmail.com   članica-mladinci
19 Igor Šmauc igor.smauc1@gmail.com   član
20 Vlado Žnidarič TTZ ttzvlado@gmail.com   član
21 Dušan Šoštarič dusan.sostaric46@gmail.com   član
22 Ana Šterman anna.sterman@gmail.com   članica-mladinci
23 Igor Borko borko.igor@gmail.com   član
24 Barbara Topolnik barbara.topolnik@sava.si članica
25 Josip Franov josip.franov@gmail.com   član
26 Srečko Štuhec s.stuhec@gmail.com   član
27 Jože Makoter makoter17@gmail.com član
28 ŠZ Križevci milan.majcen@teleing.com član
29 Sašo Kaučič saso.kaucic@gmail.com   član
30 Tjaša Kovačič tjasakovacic15@gmail.com članica-študentka
31 Andrej Nemec andrej.nemec@teleing.com član
32 Miloš Bavec klobosa@gmail.com   član
33 Rok Hošpel rok.hospel@gmail.com   član-mladinci
34 Jeremy Bukovec  pinjeremy@gmail.com  član-mladinci
35 Vanja Vaupotič vanja_odar@hotmail.com članica/polovička
36 Mitja Budna natasa.kustec@gmail.com   član
37 Eva Vodenik mihaelvodenik@me.com članica-mladinci
38 Davorin Škoflanc dskoflanc@gmail.com   član
39 Tadej Bogdan tadejbogdan@gmail.com član-študent
40 Tadej Horvat tadejhorvat1@gmail.com član
41 Zoja Zadravec Vidovič rajkov28@gmail.com članica-mladinci
42 Matej Grof matejgrof2@hotmail.com član-mladinci
43 Samo Budna samo.budna@gmail.com član
44 Jakob Škrobar 3jakob3@gmail.com član-študent
45 Iva Šumak andi.sumak@gmail.com članica
46 Tadej Vogrinec brzo.vogrinec@hotmail.com član